All about me

I came upon a post of Hana Banana and knew that I just had to do it (modified). This post has been long in the making. The draft has been sitting for months actually! But now let me share it with you.

I know it’s a bit narcissistic, talking all about me. But then, I know you guys wouldn’t mind knowing a little more about me, right? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Enjoy!

  • WHAT’s a word you’d use to describe your life? Blessed (I think it’s good to think of our lives this way)
  • WHAT’s one thing that people in general insist on believing about you that’s just not true? ย Hmmm…. no idea!
  • WHAT are 3 gifts you’d absolutely adore receiving? All-expense paid trip, a good massage, and, right now, a yummy burger
  • WHAT do you hate about your body? Di naman “hate”…needs improvement lang: hair, feet, legs, armsย 
  • WHAT do you like about your body? My eyes (20-20 pa din!)ย 
  • WHAT do you do when you’re depressed? Go to the mall. Kung may pera, eh di magshopping na din! (although I honestly don’t think I’ve ever been depressed)
  • WHAT do you prefer, a sunny or rainy day? Something in between: a cloudy day. ๐Ÿ™‚
  • WHAT is something you should probably get rid of? The fats in my legs! Ha ha!
  • WHAT is something you would want people to appreciate about you? Wala naman… ha ha!ย 
  • WHAT is the last lame excuse you made? I’m tired (when my sisters ย asked me to go to the mall with them; pero ayun, sumama pa din ako! ha ha!)
  • WHAT is your zodiac sign? Virgo
  • WHAT makes you really angry? Oppressionย 
  • WHAT part in a movie would you love to play? Trinity of Matrix
  • WHAT reality show would you go on? Amazing Race!
  • WHAT thing would you like to accomplish in your life? To be the best mother to Wendy

Happy Sunday everyone!

11 thoughts on “All about me

  1. ang sweet naman ng life goal mo, kg ๐Ÿ™‚ inggit ako 20-20 ka pa din! 100-100 na ako, eh feeling ko bata pa ako tapos medyo mabilis yung pag progress ng labo ng mata ko, nadoble in one year. toink. sana may magbigay sayo ng all expense paid trip soon! ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. .. nice meeting you trinity, how’s neo doin? hehe.

    .. i think in some ways you already have accomplished being the best mom to wendy, grace. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Pingback: Blog Friendship Sundae: Special Blog Awards « Prinsesa's Anatomy

Leave a comment